Sales

I am leaving China soon so am now sorting out all my belongings. If you click on the “sales” page you will see current prices for the artwork I am selling. I can deliver paintings to Singapore and Adelaide Australia for free. A few more paintings will be added when I complete them before I leave China so please keep an eye on the site if you are interested.

Thanks everyone for your continued support and feedback. Please keep the comments coming I do love to hear from you. Just click reply above any image or post and let me know what you think.

One thought on “Sales

Leave a Reply

