Yeah, This Is The Style I Was After.

African Beauty

I LOVE this one as it is exactly the style I was wanting to create!

The colours are beautiful I am really happy with the semi-abstract yet Impressionist feel. Her dress is exactly what I was after. This is it, this is officially my new style. 🙂

I will continue to push it further in my next paintings but will change my themes according to my inspirations and travels. The colour schemes will change according to my mood or the mood I am wanting to convey in my paintings. I used the rule of thirds to create this image but when it is cropped and central I still like it. Now I want to paint BIG.

African Beauty close up

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star