I Have Sold 4 Paintings BEFORE My Exhibit!

As they sell I will post them here so those of you who would be here (if you were in Ghana) could feel like you are still experiencing the exhibit. Soon I will add the photos of the event then it will be time for us to fly to the UK, Bulgaria and Greece for the summer so there won’t be any more updates until we get back to Ghana. I have no idea what style I will be working on this time next year but I am looking forward to seeing the development.

I sold 15 paintings which is a record for me!!!!! It was a fantastic show with a continual flow of people all day. Thanks so much for taking the time to see my work. I REALLY appreciate it. The remaining paintings are still for sale.

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star