The Last 2 Paintings Have Been Sold

These are the last two paintings that have been sold before my summer. So in total I have sold 21 paintings, given 3 gifts and kept 3 paintings for myself  “artist’s collection” which means this was an absolute record for me. I still have people asking about three of them quite regularly but if I sell them it won’t be until after the break. I am really happy with my new style so am looking forward to developing it further after the break. I have had many requests for boats, trees and sunsets so we shall see what inspires me in August.

Whatever style/theme I use will definitely have the textures as I am loving the depth and visual interest they create not to mention playing with colour which is an absolute joy for me.

340GHC
SOLD
340GHC
SOLD

One reply to “The Last 2 Paintings Have Been Sold

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star