An Art Exhibition Sneak Preview

DSC_0027Here are my current paintings and prices for anyone who wants a sneak preview. I will be painting my absolute last paintings from Ghana tomorrow and then that is it. We are packing up and shipping the following Tuesday. I am sad to leave Ghana but can’t wait to explore my new soon to be home, VIETNAM.

DSC_0048

Tomorrow I will add the GHS conversion and update the last paintings. I hope you can all make it to my last exhibition this Friday.

Screen shot 2014-05-23 at 4.04.49 PM

HERE IS THE CURRENT PRICE LIST:

Last Paintings PDF

I am taking reservations with a deposit before the exhibit. I can hand deliver to Kitchener/ Toronto, Canada in June or they will need to be collected in Accra, this week.

 

 

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star